Place towns on islands



  • I´ve just played seafarers for the first time and I found I couldn´t place a second town on the big island. Is this a problem, or the rules just don´t let place two towns on the same island?


  • administrators

    @map_map

    What scenario did you play? You can place multiple cities on one island in general, as long as all other rules (distance, city available) are met.



  • Can´t remember the scenario, but it worked the second time i played so it´s ok, thanks.


Log in to reply