Phone bug. Sometimes when connection is lost for a minute the game disconnects with the message: "Game cancelled: All players have quit".



  • It is very unlikely that all players actually quit in that little time. This must be a bug. It doesn't let you rejoin even though the game is clearly still running in the background. Please allow us to rejoin after this happens. Please fix.


Log in to reply