Error when blocking an user



  • When you finish a game you have the option to add the players to your friends or to block them. If you try to block one of them, the question to confirm shows the name of a different one (sometimes yours) that the one you clicked on the symbol to block. So you are not sure if you are blocking the correct person. It happened to me playing seaferes with 3 players.


Log in to reply