Game purchased but asking me to buy again
I just purchased gold to unlock the game and I’d did. I went to multiplayer it asked me to logon, I did. Now the game is no longer available it wants me to buy the game again. On my iPad. Need help.
Ok I logged out and realized my purchase are on the iPad account and not my email account. How can get the purchases to my email account?