Illegal A.I. move



  • I was playing Cities and Knights the other day again st the bots. The BOT activated a strong knight,
    And disabled my knight in the same turn. Reviewing the rules I confirmed this is illegal.. Is this a bug or mistake? Has it happened to anyone else?



  • Not "disabled" it displaced my lesser knight.



  • Did the bot play an "Intrigue" card? Because that would displace your knight without the bot having to "fight" your knight - which it can't do on the same turn it was activated.


Log in to reply