Greater catan depleting numbers


  • Moderators

    In the last game I played it was possible to move 2 6's or 2 8s next to each other. If I'm right in the rules it isn't allowed to put a 6 or 8 next together. Too bad it influenced the game a lot. Hopefully the team will look to this bug.

    Regards,
    Tristan



  • Greater Catan is the only scenario where two sixes, or eights, or one of each can be next to each other. Its an exception due to the resource depletion. Otherwise it might be impossible to deplete a resource if the 6 or 8 were the only numbers available.


Log in to reply