Road building card with no roads left :(



  • Needed 2 VP to win = . trying for a third knight to secure largest army I drew the road building card. Fine, but i had already run out of roads. Thinking their should be some sort of residual benefit if you draw this card and can't play it - , if not a VP then at least t the 2 brick + 2 wood associated with or at least equal to Year of Plenty.

    Does anyone have a house rule that deals with this?



  • @MilitiaMouse our rule is: no roads left, no roads built :D


Log in to reply