Hi I’ve recently updated to the 2.0 version and it wasn’t working on my iPhone so I logged in on my laptop. When I logged in it said email sent to verify account so I verified and it took me back to level 1.
Now I can’t even play The Game that I had previously purchased and have lost countless hours of progress.
Can you please help me fix this? Username is DB Razzleflam