Lost progress when they said to Register to Save Progress



  • @administrators I got to level 14 on a “play without login” account and when they asked me to register to save the progress, the user I registered with lost all the progress.. Help please.



  • @MoonInHarmony You can only save progress after you are logged in, not before. If you play unregistered, then nobody knows who you are, and who actually made all this fine progress.


Log in to reply