Board Game question.



  • Question about the board game, rules.
    Can I upgrade more towns after I have already upgraded 4 town to cities (4 city pieces on the game). Let’s say can I put a town upside down or on its side to identify it at a city and with that obtain the 10 VP needed to win the classic Catan Board game.



  • No. You only have 4 cities and 5 settlements.



  • @CrisHolm But you can build new settlements, :house_with_garden: because once you have turned your first :house_with_garden: settlements into cities, ::church: you may "recycle" :recycle: the settlement icon. :house_with_garden:


Log in to reply