Monopoly for Goods? [Rise of the Inka]



  • On my turn, I rolled the number of a coca leaf hex and then used a monopoly card to take coca and didn't get any. Unless there is some rule in this expansion that I missed, this is pretty bad glitch.


  • administrators

    @Bobbylewis It always helps us if you are able to add a screenshot to situations like you are describing. Best including one of the game log. You best send these to support@catanuniverse.com. Nonetheless, we will check if the monopoly card is working as intended.


Log in to reply