BRING BACK PLAYCATAN!!!!!!!!!!!

• I'm just gonna straight post this. Follow me catanians!

• This forum is so useless if you want to bring attention to one issue or post since there are so many categories.....
    I have pleaded via chat w Admin, I have sent a letter to Klaus Teuber directly.
    For some reason they just don't care.
    Instead of pouring money into this buggy CU, it seems to me it would have been wiser to invest in PlayCatan and make or keep it compatible. I am not a techy, but still I cannot see how all this makes sense.
    I have tried to play some games just so I base my opinion on facts and not emotions (over the loss of PlayCatan), but even the basic version is so buggy. And the same map each time???? How much fun is that???
    I will not pay for this "game" to be able to play more options/

Please please bring back PLayCatan….

• I am a bit tech-y. And I seriously think saving PlayCatan game logic code would have been quite easy. Probably needs some refactoring and covering with tests. But as you know, USM already had its buggy Catan app previously and they most likely did not even look at PlayCatan when creating Catan Universe. They are just so oblivious to the whole thing.

• @Stroom - I believe the old saying - where there is a will, there is a way.
    It is lacking the will.
    They have ignored the wants and preference of a large gaming community and thrown it all away. Smart business decision???
    I am curious to see if I get any reaction from Klaus Teuber. I wrote to him directly via regular mail. He should have it by Monday.
    I wonder if he stayed actively involved or if this door is closed for him.

• Banned

@Stroom said: