"All Players Have Left The Game" Error



  • Today was about the fourth game I've played where when someone won, (not me) instead of going to the exiting screen where you can look at game stats and tag players you want to friend, I've been immediately ejected from the game (as soon as someone won), given the above: "All Players Have Left The Game" message, and sent back to the start screen. Very annoying.



  • hey, me too !!!!! WHAT in the heck


Log in to reply