Cities and Knights the board game



  • Need some help with the rules..
    If you have all your settlements on the board (5) and you have some cities on the board say two.
    then the barbarians attack and you lose a city.
    what happens then.
    One can't take the city away and replace it with a settlement as all the settlements are being used.
    so what happens????
    thank you



  • Usually you put the settlement on the side and count it as a settlement in the real board game until one of your settlements is going to be build up as a city. It should be similiar to that.



  • cool thank you


Log in to reply