Can't move knight through my own settelements
According to the official rules, you should be able to move your knights along your own roads as long as they are not interrupted by other player's pieces. Your own pieces should not be interrupting your own knight's movement. (See: http://www.catan.com/files/downloads/catan_ck_5th_ed_rules_150303.pdf, p.10) However, so far I have been unable to move my knight to an empty space along my roads if my own settlement was in between. I'm not sure if the same thing happens with other pieces in the way.
@Bombatomba Thanks for the report. We will look into it.