Ships not frozen under pirate



  • I have posted this issue months ago, and it seems that the developpers don't care.
    I put the pirate on an hex and freeze 3 ships. The player, on his turn moves one ship out. On his following turn, moves another ship out and starts collecting an incredible amount of cards, including progress cards, on an island wich had 4 treasure chests. He also moves to the next 2 islands collecting more cards, and gets ahead, really ahead. I told him it was against the rules and he should not have done that. But he replied he could do it so he did it.
    I quit this game, I was really mad.
    C&K-Treasure Island(3)


Log in to reply